Flat update

Right so, out of eight flats I liked two and narrowed it down to one, rather reasonably priced (for HERE) at 440 euro ($716 Canadian) for a studio (bachelor) including heat and my very own washer in my wee kitchen! It’s in an area called Rathmines http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rathmines and I can walk to St. Stephen’s Green in 30 minutes http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Stephen’s_Green. There are many stores, restaurants and buses within a few minutes walking distance too 🙂 Tomorrow I will see at least two more (and I hope another two on top of that) and if I don’t like anything better than that one, I’ll take it! I’m feeling a little less anxious now that I know that there is at least a home for me if I want it! Ohhhh lord get me out of this hostel!!!!!!!!! I’m pampered, what can I say?

Oh yes, one last thing, today a cute little fox crossed the road right in front of me. 🙂

Sha x

Leave a Reply

